Warwick Boat Club News

Men's First Team win the league again!

Article image

Thanks to all that played their part in the winning team... Jack Smith, Hugh Jaques, Dan Dean, Callum Bailey, Harry Lazell, Freddie Davies, Marcus Willis, Arran Trainor, Mason Recci, Pieter-Uys Barnard, Ryan Stinton, Andy Davidson, Luke Hammond, Gavin Henderson, Thomas Whitwell, Gez McVeigh, Connor Warnock-Horn and Captain Cameron Malik!

Pictured, First team (right) versus WBC seconds

Comments on this article